Your Image
Your Image

LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE

A 5-part LIVE program to teach you how to create a powerful strategy to attract clients and make CONSISTENT AND RELIABLE sales, with way less stress.


NORMALLY $97

NOW JUST $47


The Challenge starts the 21st of September

LIVE Lessons at 6pm BST - 1pm EST - 10am PST

Recordings available

DAY 1: Build Your Irresistible Offer​ (6pm GMT - 1pm EST)

DAY 2: The Bulletproof 2-Step Strategy​ (6pm GMT - 1pm EST)

DAY 3: How to Build Your Own Workshop​ (6pm GMT - 1pm EST)

DAY 4: How to Drive Traffic to your Offer​ (6pm GMT - 1pm EST)

DAY 5: How to Skyrocket Your Profit​ (6pm GMT - 1pm EST)

BONUS 1: Exclusive Facebook Community

BONUS 2: Daily Homework and Assignment​

BONUS 3: 10-Day Guarantee

Contact Information

Payment Methods

[[cardNumberError]]
[[cardExpiryError]]
[[cardCvcError]]
[[postalCodeError]]

Add Slides and Audio Files to your order

Receive all the slides used during the lessons, and all the audio versions.
[[2700 | currency]]

Add a 1:1 Strategy call with Alessandro to your order

Book a private call with Alessandro at the end of the Workshop to work on the machine you built after the 5 days. He will give you additional advice to improve it.
[[4700 | currency]] [[30000 | currency]]
[[invoiceItem.description]]
[[subscriptionsByProductId[invoiceItem.product_id].plan_description]]
REMOVE
[[invoiceItem.quantity]] x [[invoiceItem.unit_price | currency]]
Subtotal:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.subtotal | currency]]
Tax:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.tax | currency]]
Shipping:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.shipping | currency]]
Discounts:
-[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.discount | currency]]
Total:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.total | currency]]