Your Image
Your Image

A 5-part LIVE program for who is ready to learn what’s working NOW in Affiliate Marketing, so you can make CONSISTENT AND RELIABLE sales, with way less stress.


NOW JUST $97


The Challenge starts the 16th of November

LIVE Lessons at 6pm BST - 1pm EST - 10am PST

All the recordings will be available

WORKSHOP 1: How to Find The Right Affiliate Products

WORKSHOP 2: How to Attract Your Ideal Customers

WORKSHOP 3: How to Convince Your Audience to Buy

WORKSHOP 4: How to Skyrocket Your Sales

WORKSHOP 5: How to Automate Your Funnel​

BONUS 1: Exclusive Facebook Community ($197 Value)​​

BONUS 2: Daily Homework and Assignment​ ($297 Value)​

BONUS 3: Personal 1:1 Call with Alessandro​ ($597 Value)​

Contact Information

Coupon

[[coupon_message.text]] [[cart_coupon.text]]

Payment Methods

[[cardNumberError]]
[[cardExpiryError]]
[[cardCvcError]]
[[postalCodeError]]

Add Slides and Show Notes to Your Order

Receive all the slides and show notes for each episode.
[[2700 | currency]]
[[invoiceItem.description]]
[[subscriptionsByProductId[invoiceItem.product_id].plan_description]]
REMOVE
[[invoiceItem.quantity]] x [[invoiceItem.unit_price | currency]]
Subtotal:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.subtotal | currency]]
Tax:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.tax | currency]]
Shipping:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.shipping | currency]]
Discounts:
-[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.discount | currency]]
Total:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.total | currency]]